Sonata in F Major TWV 42:F9


New product

Edition Walhall

Composer: Telemann - Georg Philipp

Arranger: Klaus Hofmann

Instrumentation: Treble - Oboe (or Violin) + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$28.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Trio Sonata* for recorder, oboe (or violin) and basso continuo. Features a realised keyboard part and introductory notes in German and English.

1. Allegro
2. Affettuoso
3. Presto

_Score 13 pp. Parts 3 pp._

30 other products in the same category: