Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

2 + Accompaniment



New product

$40.90 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Suite.* Includes brief notes in German and English.

    1. Fughetta I
    2. Air I (Andante)
    3. Marcia (Allegro)
    4. Menuetto
    5. Air II (Larghetto)
    6. Fughetta II (Moderato)

    _Score 15 pp. 2 copies_

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Philipp
    Composer Surname Handel
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation 2 x Treble Recorders or Flutes + Cello

30 other products in the same category: