Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

2 + Accompaniment

View larger

Two Sonatas after Concerti grossi Op. 6


New product

$45.10 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    _Score 23 pp. Parts 8 pp._

    *Two Baroque Trio Sonatas* arranged from Concerti grossi Op. 6. Includes Preface and critical commentary.

    *Sonata No. 1 in F Major*
    1. Largo
    2. Allemanda
    3. Allegro
    4. Allegro
    5. Giga

    *Sonata No. 3 in F Major*
    1 Largo
    2. Allegro
    3. Grave
    4. Allegro

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Arcangelo
    Composer Surname Corelli
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation 2 x Treble Recorders with Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: