Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide
Due to volatility in the Global economy, we have had to disallow placing of orders on Out of Stock items. Our apologies for any inconvenience and we will return to allowing back-orders as soon as possible.

2 + Accompaniment

Six Sonatas for Two Treble Recorders and Basso Continuo Vol 1 (No 1-3)


New product

$36.75 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Traditional Baroque Trio Sonatas.* Comprises duet style solo part, realised keyboard part with figured bass and cello part.

    *Sonata No. 1 in d minor*
    1. Largo
    2. Allemanda
    3. Adagio
    4. Allemanda

    *Sonata No. 2 in a minor*
    1. Allemanda
    2. Sarabanda
    3. Giga

    *Sonata No. 3 in G Major*
    1. Preludio
    2. Allemanda
    3. Sarabanda
    4. Corrente

    _Score 13 pp. Parts 4-12 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Siegfried Petrenz
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Arcangelo
    Composer Surname Corelli
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation 2 x Treble Recorders with Basso Continuo
    Composer Letter C
    Composer Name Corelli - Arcangelo

30 other products in the same category: