Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

2 + Accompaniment

2 Trio Sonatas View larger

2 Trio Sonatas


New product

$49.88 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Two Baroque Trio Sonatas.* Includes epilogue.

    *Sonata in d minor*
    1. Poco allegro
    2. Allegro
    3. Allemanda
    4. Allegro

    *Sonata in c minor*
    1. Adagio
    2. Poco allegro
    3. Canzon
    4. Adagio
    5. Poco allegro

    _Score 14 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    Arranger Hugo Ruf
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Carl
    Composer Surname Rosier
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation 2 x Treble Recorders with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: