Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

2 + Accompaniment

Sonata in c minor TWV 42:c7 View larger

Sonata in c minor TWV 42:c7


New product

$23.05 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    _Score 13 pp. Parts 3 pp._

    *Baroque Trio Sonata* for recorder, oboe (or violin) and basso continuo. Features a realised keyboard part and introductory notes in German and English.

    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Andante
    4. Allegro

    Arranger Klaus Hofmann
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Philipp
    Composer Surname Telemann
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder, Oboe (or Violin) with Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: