Sonata in c minor TWV 42:c7


New product

Edition Walhall

Composer: Telemann - Georg Philipp

Arranger: Klaus Hofmann

Instrumentation: Recorder, Oboe (or Violin) and Basso continuo

More details

$23.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Trio Sonata* for recorder, oboe (or violin) and basso continuo. Features a realised keyboard part and introductory notes in German and English.

1. Adagio
2. Allegro
3. Andante
4. Allegro

_Score 13 pp. Parts 3 pp._

30 other products in the same category: