Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

2 + Accompaniment

Sonata in F Major TWV 42:F9 View larger

Sonata in F Major TWV 42:F9


New product

$29.93 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Trio Sonata* for recorder, oboe (or violin) and basso continuo. Features a realised keyboard part and introductory notes in German and English.

    1. Allegro
    2. Affettuoso
    3. Presto

    _Score 13 pp. Parts 3 pp._

    Arranger Klaus Hofmann
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Philipp
    Composer Surname Telemann
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder, Oboe (or Violin) with Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: