2 + Accompaniment

Trio Sonata in F Major


New product

$28.88 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque composition for recorder, oboe/violin and Basso continuo.*

    Trio sonata in F major

    1. Largo
    2. Allegro
    3. Largo
    4. Allegro

    _Score 11 pp. Parts 3 x 2 pp._ 

    _Score 11 pp. Parts 3 x 2 pp._ 


    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Philipp
    Composer Surname Telemann
    Instrumentation Treble - Oboe or Violin + Basso Continuo
    Composer Letter T
    Composer Name Telemann - Georg Philipp

30 other products in the same category: