Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

2 + Accompaniment

Sonata No. 1 in c minor


New product

$34.60 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    _Score 15 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    *Traditional Baroque Trio Sonata* for Treble Recorder, Violin and Continuo. Includes preface in French, German and English.

    1. Largo
    2. Allegro ma non troppo
    3. Andante
    4. Allegro

    Arranger Helmut Monkemeyer
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Friedrich
    Composer Surname Handel
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder, Violin with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: