Sonata No 1 in c minor


New product


Composer: Handel - Georg Friedrich

Instrumentation: Treble Recorder, Violin & Basso continuo

More details

$36.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Traditional Baroque Trio Sonata* for Treble Recorder, Violin and Continuo. Includes preface in French, German and English.

1. Largo
2. Allegro ma non troppo
3. Andante
4. Allegro

_Score 15 pp. Parts 4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: