Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

2 + Accompaniment

Trio Sonata No. 1 in d minor


New product

$23.09 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Contemporary Trio Sonata* commissioned by Barbara Steinberg.

    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Andante
    4. Allegro

    _Score 23 pp. Parts 6 pp._

    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Glen
    Composer Surname Shannon
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Two Treble Recorders or (or Violins) with Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: