Trio Sonata No 1 in d minor


New product

Glen Shannon Music

Composer: Shannon - Glen

Instrumentation: 2 Trebles (or Violins) +Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Moderate

More details

$23.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Contemporary Trio Sonata* commissioned by Barbara Steinberg.

1. Adagio
2. Allegro
3. Andante
4. Allegro

_Score 23 pp. Parts 6 pp._

30 other products in the same category: