Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

2 + Accompaniment

Four Pavans


New product

$16.75 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Four Baroque Dances.* Includes introductory notes in German and English.

    1. I
    2. II
    3. III
    4. IV
    5. V

    _Score 9 pp. Parts 2 pp._

    Arranger Larry Bernstein
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Henry
    Composer Surname Purcell
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation 2 x Treble Recorders with Optional Bass Recorder with Continuo

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: