Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

2 + Accompaniment

Six Concertos Op. 8 No. 1


New product

$54.60 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Concerto.* Includes introductory notes in English and German.

    *Concerto No. 1 in B flat Major*
    1. Largo
    2. Allegro
    3. Adagio
    4. Allegro

    _Score 12 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    Arranger Bernhard Pauler
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Johann Christoph
    Composer Surname Pepusch
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation 2 x Treble Recorders, 2 Flutes or Oboes or Violins with Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: