2 + Accompaniment

Trio in F Major


New product

$38.85 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

This product is no longer in stock

    *Traditional Baroque Trio Sonata.* Includes introductory notes in French, German and English.

    1. Largo
    2. Arioso
    3. Allegretto

    _Score 17 pp. Parts 4-8 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name J.C.
    Composer Surname Graun
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Bass Recorder with Viola + Continuo
    Composer Letter G
    Composer Name Graun - J.C.

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: