2 + Accompaniment

Keeping It Simple


New product

$23.10 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Nine Simple Ensemble Works* featuring arrangements for two recorders and percussion.

    1. Gentle Ride
    2. Taking Turns
    3. Easy Going
    4. Moving Forward
    5. Ages Ago
    6. In Three
    7. Three Then Two
    8. Cry of the Wolf
    9. Hanging Around

    _Score 21 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Chris
    Composer Surname Judah-Lauder
    Grade Easy - Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant - Treble + Unpitched Percussion
    Composer Letter J
    Composer Name Judah-Lauder - Chris

30 other products in the same category: