Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

2 + Accompaniment

Four Sonatas


New product

$23.10 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Four Renaissance Movements.* Includes introductory notes in English.

    1. Sonata Prima
    2. Sonata Settima
    3. Sonata Seconda
    4. Sonata Duodecima

    _Score 14 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    Arranger Bernard Thomas
    Period/Genre Renaissance
    Composer First Name Salamone
    Composer Surname Rossi
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation 2 x Descant Instruments with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: