Four Sonatas


New product

London Pro Musica

Composer: Rossi - Salamone

Arranger: Bernard Thomas

Instrumentation: 2 Descant Instruments + Continuo

Period/genre: Renaissance

Grade: Moderate

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

$23.10 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Four Renaissance Movements.* Includes introductory notes in English.

1. Sonata Prima
2. Sonata Settima
3. Sonata Seconda
4. Sonata Duodecima

_Score 14 pp. Parts 4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: