Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide
Due to volatility in the Global economy, we have had to disallow placing of orders on Out of Stock items. Our apologies for any inconvenience and we will return to allowing back-orders as soon as possible.

2 + Accompaniment



New product

$24.20 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Sonata for recorder, viol da gamba and basso continuo*. Preface in German and English. 

    I. Sonata 

    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Adagio
    4. Allegro

    _Score 11 pp. Parts 3 x 4 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Andreas Kohn
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Pierre
    Composer Surname Prowo
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder, Viola da Gamba and Basso continuo
    Composer Letter P
    Composer Name Prowo - Pierre

30 other products in the same category: