2 + Accompaniment

Trio Sonata in c minor Op 1, No 5 View larger

Trio Sonata in c minor Op 1, No 5


New product

$34.60 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Trio Sonata.* Includes foreword in English.

    1. Grave
    2. Poco Largo
    3. Andante
    4. Allegro

    _Score 16 pp. Parts 5 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Jean Baptiste
    Composer Surname Loeillet de Gant
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Flute or Treble Recorder - Oboe with Continuo
    Composer Letter L
    Composer Name Loeillet de Gant - Jean Baptiste

30 other products in the same category: