2 + Accompaniment

Trio Sonata in D Major Op 13/2 View larger

Trio Sonata in D Major Op 13/2


New product

$47.20 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

This product is no longer in stock

    *Baroque Trio Sonata.* Includes introductory notes in English and German.

    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Sarabanda (Largo)
    4. Allegro assai

    _Score 16 pp. Parts 7 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Jean-Marie
    Composer Surname Leclair
    Instrumentation Flute or Violin - Violin with Basso Continuo
    Composer Letter L
    Composer Name Leclair - Jean-Marie

30 other products in the same category: