2 + Accompaniment



New product

$38.85 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Trio Sonata*. Includes introductory notes in German, French & English.

    1. Allegro ma cantabile
    2. Largo
    3. Allegro non molto

    _Score 15 pp. Parts 4-3 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Walter Kolneder
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Antonio
    Composer Surname Vivaldi
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Flute - Oboe + Basso Continuo
    Composer Letter V
    Composer Name Vivaldi - Antonio

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: