Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

2 + Accompaniment

Sonata a Tre View larger

Sonata a Tre


New product

$29.93 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Traditional Baroque Trio Sonata.* Includes introductory notes and a realised Basso Continuo part.

    1. Affettuoso
    2. Allegro
    3. Adagio
    4. Vivace

    _Score 11 pp. Parts 2-4 pp._

    Arranger Gunther Hausswald
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Johann David
    Composer Surname Heinichen
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Oboe, Viola da Gamba with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: