Sonates Op I and II, for 2 flutes and flute and continuo


New product


Composer: De Lusse - Charles

Instrumentation: 2 Trebles (or 2 Flutes) + Continuo

Period/genre: Classical

More details

$60.37 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Two Classical Sonatas* for two flutes & continuo. This publication is a facsimile and comprises separate flute parts and a figured bass part with flute cue. Please note that there is not a realised keyboard part included with this edition. Includes introductory notes and tablature.

*Sonata I in D Major*
1. Allegro
2. Cantabile
3. Vivace

*Sonata II in C Major*
1. Allegro
2. Andante
3. Presto

*Sonata III in G Major*
1. Andante
2. Allegro
3. Minuetto

*Sonata IV in A Major*
1. Andante
2. Allegro
3. Arias I & II

*Sonata V in b minor*

1. Vivace
2. Andante
3. Giga

*Sonata VI in D Major*
1. Adagio
2. Aria
3. Variations 1-7
4. Baffo Sempre Conti

_3 x Parts 24-22 pp._

30 other products in the same category: