Quartet in d minor


New product


Composer: Telemann - Georg Philipp

Arranger: Johan Philipp Hinnenthal

Instrumentation: 2 Trebles (or 2 Flutes; or 2 Bassoons; or 2 Cellos) + Cello and Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$54.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Sonata.* This is an Urtext edition.

1. Andante
2. Vivace
3. Largo
4. Allegro

_Score 26 pp. Parts 8 pp._

30 other products in the same category: