Sonata in c minor TWV 42:c7


New product

Edition Walhall

Warning: Last items in stock!

$23.05 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Trio Sonata* for recorder, oboe (or violin) and basso continuo. Features a realised keyboard part and introductory notes in German and English.

1. Adagio
2. Allegro
3. Andante
4. Allegro

_Score 13 pp. Parts 3 pp._

30 other products in the same category: