Trio in D minor


New product


Composer: Telemann - Georg Philipp 

Instrumentation: Treble Recorder (Flute), Tenor Recorder (Violin, Oboe) & Basso continuo

More details

$42.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Trio Sonata.*

1. Andante
2. Vivace
3. Adagio
4. Allegro

_Score 9 pp. Parts 3 pp._

30 other products in the same category: