3 + Accompaniment

Concerto comique in G Major "Le Plaisir des Dames"


New product

$42.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Sonata.* Top lines solos in 1st and last movements. Includes introductory notes in German and English.

    1. Allegro
    2. Adagio
    3. Allegro

    _Score 12 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Bernhard Pauler
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Michel
    Composer Surname Corrette
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble/Flute/Violin - 2 Flutes/2 Violins + Basso Continuo
    Composer Letter C
    Composer Name Corrette - Michel

30 other products in the same category: