3 + Accompaniment

Sonata in F Major


New product

$28.88 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Chamber Sonata.* Includes introductory notes in German, French and English. Includes a realised klavier part and cello/gamba part.

    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Minuet

    _Score 7 pp. Parts 2-3 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Alessandro
    Composer Surname Scarlatti
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation 3 Trebles + Basso Continuo
    Composer Letter S
    Composer Name Scarlatti - Alessandro

30 other products in the same category: