Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

4 or more + Accompaniment

Concerto in B flat Major


New product

$36.75 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Concerto.* Includes introductory notes in German and English.

    *Conerto in B flat Major*
    1. Allegro
    2. Allegro
    3. Menuett

    _Score 16 pp. Parts 3 pp._

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Johann Melchior
    Composer Surname Molter
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation 4 x Treble Recorders with Continuo

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: