Concerto in B flat Major


New product


Composer: Melchoir Molter - Johann

Arranged: Manfred Harras

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Moderate

More details

$36.75 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Concerto.* Includes introductory notes in German and English.

*Conerto in B flat Major*
1. Allegro
2. Allegro
3. Menuett

_Score 16 pp. Parts 3 pp._

30 other products in the same category: