Children's Symphony


New product

Bosworth Edition

Composer: Haydn - Franz Joseph

Arranger: Albrecht Rosenstengel

Instrumentation: Descant - Treble - Tenor - Bass + Percussion

Period/genre: Classical

Grade: Moderate

More details

$39.37 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Three Movements* arranged for recorder quartet and percussion.

1. Allegro
2. Menuetto
3. Allegro

_Score 15 pp. Parts 3 - 4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: