Serenade for Soloist and Recorder Orchestra


New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Silcocks - Eileen

Instrumentation: Sopranino (Solo) - Descant - Treble Recorder) with 2 Trebles - 2 Tenors - 2 Basses - Greatbass - Contrabass Recorders

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Difficult

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

$34.77 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Contemporary Serenade for Solo and Recorder Orchestra. * Features changing metre and complex time.

1. Andante
2. Allegro giocoso
3. Adagio
4. Scherzo

_Score 23 pp. Parts 4-5 pp._

30 other products in the same category: