Partita in C (from Partita in Bb)


New product

$55.79 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    _Score 35 pp. Parts 7-9 pp._

    *Classical Partita* arranged for recorder orchestra.

    1. Allegro
    2. Andante con Variazione (five variations)
    3. Menuetto
    4. Presto

    Arranger Joanna Brown
    Period/Genre Classical
    Composer First Name Franz
    Composer Surname Krommer
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant, 2 x Treble, 2 x Tenor, 2 x Bass, GreatBass and ContraBass Recorders

30 other products in the same category: