Three Recercadas Set 1


New product

Orpheus Music

Composer: Ortiz - Diego

Arranger: Benjamin Thorn

Instrumentation: Descant - Treble - Tenor - Bass - Greatbass

Period/genre: Australian Contemporary

Grade: Difficult

More details

$25.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Contemporary Pieces.* Three of Ortiz recercadas (variations over ground basses) have been extended and arranged for quintet.

1. Recercada Primera
2. Recercada Ottava
3. Recercada Segunda

_Score 12 pp. Parts 4-6 pp._

30 other products in the same category: