Reduced price!


Three Recercadas Set 1 View larger

Three Recercadas Set 1


Orpheus Music


Composer: Ortiz - Diego

Arranger: Benjamin Thorn

Instrumentation: Descant - Treble - Tenor - Bass - Greatbass

Period/genre: Australian Contemporary

Grade: Difficult

More details

$20.00 tax incl.

$25.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Contemporary Pieces.* Three of Ortiz~~~~~ recercadas (variations over ground basses) have been extended and arranged for quintet.

1. Recercada Primera
2. Recercada Ottava
3. Recercada Segunda

Please note that due to the automated delivery of virtual products including pdf downloads, PayPal payment is required at the checkout - we are unable to accept the cheque payment method for these items.

_Score 12 pp. Parts 4-6 pp. Downloadable PDF file - 980 Kb._

30 other products in the same category: