Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Recorder Quintets

Pavanes and Gaillards for four and five parts


New product

$21.95 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Collection of dances for 4-5 recorders*. Notes in English and German.

    _Score 11 pp._

    Arranger Helmut Monkemeyer
    Period/Genre 1547
    Composer First Name Pierre
    Composer Surname Attaignant
    Grade Easy
    Instrumentation SATTB, SATBB, SATB

30 other products in the same category: