New product


Instrumentation: Sopranino + Piano

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Difficult

More details

$36.75 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Eight Pieces for Sopranino Recoder and Piano.* This edition includes notes by the composer on each piece.

1. Mr Pitfield~~~~~s Pibroch
2. Eighty for William Alwyn
3. Arbor Avium Canentium
4. Batterfeet
5. Slow Down After Fifty
6. Miss Carroll Her Lullabye
7. Midwales Lightwhistle Automatic
8. Chant-Au-Clair

_Score 26 pp. Part 11 pp._

30 other products in the same category: