Descant + Accompaniment

Suite Amade


New product

$36.70 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Contemporary Suite* written in 1990 for the musical competition, "Youth for Mozart.

    1. Introduction
    2. Impressionen
    3. Blues
    4. Toccata 5

    _Score 24 pp. Part 8 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Hartwig
    Composer Surname Hochmair
    Grade Difficult
    Composer Letter H

30 other products in the same category: