Descant + Accompaniment

Three Concert Miniatures


New product

$24.78 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Pieces.* Includes notes on the composer and pieces.

    1. Allegro vivace - for Descant
    2. Poco lento e flessibile - for Tenor
    3. Molto vivace - for Sopranino

    _Trinity London 2017-2020 Descant Recorder Syllabus Grade 8 Group A_

    _Score 16 pp. Part 6 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre 20th Century
    Composer First Name Anthony
    Composer Surname Hedges
    Grade Difficult
    Composer Letter H

30 other products in the same category: