Sonata for Recorder and Piano


New product

Peacock Press

Instrumentation: Descant + Sopraninos + Piano

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Difficult

More details

$24.15 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Recorder Sonata* written in 1991. Features intricate rhythms and much chromaticism.

1. Molto ritmico
2. Lento
3. Vivo

_Score 32 pp. Part 11 pp._

30 other products in the same category: