Fantasy, Fugue and Finale


New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Parrott - Ian

Instrumentation: Treble or Sopranino + Marimba

Period/genre: Contemporary

More details

$30.03 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Three Contemporary Movements.* Includes compoer~~~~~s biography.

1. Fantasy _Allegro a piacere_
2. Fugue _Allegro con brio_
3. Finale _Allegro/Allegretto/Allegro molto/Andante/Presto/Largo_

_Score 15pp. Parts 12pp._

30 other products in the same category: