Ploner Musiktag


New product

$35.00 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    _Score 16 pp. Parts 7 pp._

    *20th Century Recorder Trio.* Three contrasting movements. Includes introductory notes in German, French and English.

    1. Lebhaft
    2. Lebhaft
    3. Fugato - Langsam

    Period/Genre 20th Century
    Composer First Name Paul
    Composer Surname Hindemith
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant + 2 x Treble Recorders

30 other products in the same category: