Four Pieces for Recorder Trio


New product

Orpheus Music

Composer: Butterley - Nigel

Instrumentation: 2 Trebles - Tenor

Period/genre: Australian Contemporary

Grade: Difficult

More details

$20.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Contemporary Pieces.* Subtle astringent little pieces with bewitching rhythmic and harmonic complexity. MD

_Score 11 pp. Parts 4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: