Reduced price!


The Nations View larger

The Nations


Orpheus Music


Composer: Eccles - Lance

Instrumentation: Descant - Treble - Tenor

Period/genre: Folk/Trad

Grade: Moderate

More details

$17.60 tax incl.

$22.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Folksongs.* Useful collection of 20 folksongs from around the world. A popular publication.

1. Song of the Volga Boatmen
2. Tall Green Mountains
3. Sunset
4. Henry Martin
5. The Sad Shepherdess
6. The River Vistula
7. Red Scarf
8. The Dying Rose
9. Blue River
10. Lullaby
11. Deep in the Forest
12. My Love will not Forsake me
13. Tomorrow is the First of May
14. In Swallow Castle Lived Three Maids
15. Peaceful Night
16. The Maiden to the Meadow Went
17. Christmas Tree
18. There was an Old Farmer
19. The Snowy Breated Pearl
20. Where are you Going?

Please note that due to the automated delivery of virtual products including pdf downloads, PayPal payment is required at the checkout - we are unable to accept the cheque payment method for these items.

_Part 28 pp. Downloadable PDF file - 930 Kb._

30 other products in the same category: