View larger

Impressions from Sout-East Asia


New product

$43.00 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    _Score 18 pp. Parts 6 pp._

    *Eight Independent Compositions* which work upon the special structure of melody shape, harmony and rhythms of foreign musical culture.

    1. Wiegenlied fur Butet Op. 113
    2. Verzeihe mir
    3. Trinklied
    4. Krieg Schmetterlinge
    5. Mutter, ich bin traurig
    6. Das Kenenlernen
    7. Ein Vogel zwitchert
    8. Ich sehne mich nach dir

    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Hasso Gottfried
    Composer Surname Petri
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation 3 x Treble Recorders

30 other products in the same category: