New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Coker - Tim

Instrumentation: 3 Recorders + Harpsichord and Viola da gamba

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Difficult

More details

$34.65 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Five Movements.*

1. Mrs Bradbury, her Courante
2. Ms Ichise, her Loure
3. Mr Laurin, his Allemande
4. Ms Knight, her Passacaglie
5. Mr Bigwood, his Passepied

_Score 23 pp. Parts 11 pp._

30 other products in the same category: