Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

4 or more + Accompaniment

Concerto in c minor RV441


New product

$69.30 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Traditional Baroque Concerto.* Conductor~~~~~s score and orchestral parts (strings only). Includes epilogue. Additional string parts are available for this concerto.

    *Concerto for Treble Recorder, Strings & Basso continuo in c minor RV 441*
    1. Allegro non molto
    2. Larghetto
    3. Allegro non molto

    _Score 28 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    Arranger David Lasocki
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Antonio
    Composer Surname Vivaldi
    Grade Difficult - Very Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder, Strings (2 Violins, Viola) with Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: