Recorder Concertos

Concerto in F Major View larger

Concerto in F Major


New product

$46.20 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Traditional Baroque Concerto.* This publication does not include an orchestra reduction for piano. It includes solo treble recorder and string parts.

    1. Affettuoso
    2. Allegro
    3. Adagio (for treble and continuo only)
    4. Menuett 1
    5. Menuett 2

    _Score 16 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Philipp
    Composer Surname Telemann
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble - 2 Violins - Viola + Basso Continuo
    Composer Letter T
    Composer Name Telemann - Georg Philipp

30 other products in the same category: